Watchdog of the Taxpayer's Dollar Since 1956
( -- fontsize ++ )
     
Your Elected Representatives

Local Elected Representatives...

Fairfax County Board of Supervisors.   ** Jun 7, 2016: Voted FOR 4% BOS Meals Tax referendum.

Name (Party-Donor$) District Represented - New Contact Information   (all emails)
Sharon Bulova (D-$) ** At-Large, Chairman (newsletter) 703-324-2321, chairman@fairfaxcounty.gov
Penny Gross (D-$) ** Mason, Vice Chair (news) 703-256-7717, mason@fairfaxcounty.gov
John Cook (R-$) ** Braddock (news-Oct) 703-425-9300, braddock@fairfaxcounty.gov
John Foust (D-$) ** Dranesville (news-Feb) 703-356-0551, dranesville@fairfaxcounty.gov
Cathy Hudgins (D-$) ** Hunter Mill (news-Feb) 703-478-0283, huntermill@fairfaxcounty.gov
Jeff McKay (D-$) ** Lee 703-971-6262, lee@fairfaxcounty.gov
Daniel Storck (D-$) ** Mount Vernon (news-Jan) 703-780-7518, mountvernon@fairfaxcounty.gov
Linda Smyth (D-$) Providence (newsletter) 703-560-6946, providence@fairfaxcounty.gov
Pat Herrity (R-$) Springfield (newsletter) 703-451-8873, springfield@fairfaxcounty.gov
Kathy Smith (D-$) ** Sully 703-814-7100, sully@fairfaxcounty.gov

Fairfax County School Board.   ** Apr 9, 2015: Voted FOR 60% School Board pay increase.

Name (Party-Donor$) District Represented - New Contact Information   (all emails)
Pat Hynes (D-$) ** Hunter Mill, Chairman 571-423-1082, Pat.Hynes@fcps.edu
Sandy Evans (D) ** Mason, Vice Chairman 571-423-1083, SSEvans@fcps.edu
Megan McLaughlin (D-$) Braddock 571-423-1088, Megan.McLaughlin@fcps.edu
Jane Strauss (D) Dranesville 571-423-1087, Jane.Strauss@fcps.edu
Tamara Kaufax (D-$) ** Lee 571-423-1081, TDKaufax@fcps.edu
Karen Corbett Sanders (D-$) Mount Vernon 571-423-1086, klcorbettsan@fcps.edu
Dalia Palchik (D-$) Providence 571-423-1084, dapalchik@fcps.edu
Elizabeth Schultz (R-$) Springfield 571-423-1080, Elizabeth.Schultz@fcps.edu
Thomas Wilson (R-$) Sully 571-423-1085, tawilson1@fcps.edu
Jeanette Hough (R-$) At Large 571-423-1091, jhough1@fcps.edu
Ilryong Moon (D-$) ** At Large 571-423-1090, Ilryong.Moon@fcps.edu
Ryan McElveen (D-$) At Large 571-423-1089, Ryan.McElveen@fcps.edu

Virginia Delegates representing parts of Fairfax County.   ** Sponsored HJ484, celebrating Islamic terrorist center.

Dist Name (Party-Donor$) Areas Represented - New Contact Information
34Kathleen Murphy (D-$) Great Falls, parts of McLean, Vienna; part of Loudoun 703-662-1334
804-698-1034, DelKMurphy@house.virginia.gov
35Mark Keam (D-$) Fairfax (part) 703-350-3911
804-698-1035, DelMKeam@house.virginia.gov
36Kenneth Plum (D-$) ** Reston 703-758-9733
804-698-1036, DelKPlum@house.virginia.gov
37David Bulova (D-$) Fairfax (part), Fairfax City 703-310-6752
804-698-1037, DelDBulova@house.virginia.gov
38Kaye Kory (D-$) ** Falls Church 703-354-6024
804-698-1038, DelKKory@house.virginia.gov
39Vivian Watts (D-$) ** Annandale 703-978-2989
804-698-1039, DelVWatts@house.virginia.gov
40Tim Hugo (R-$) Fairfax (part), Prince William (part) 703-968-4101
804-698-1040, DelTHugo@house.virginia.gov
41Eileen Filler-Corn (D-$) Fairfax (part) 571-249-3453
804-698-1041, DelEFiller-Corn@house.virginia.gov
42Dave Albo (R-$) Fairfax (part) 703-451-3555
804-698-1042, DelDAlbo@house.virginia.gov
43Mark Sickles (D-$) ** Fairfax (part), Alexandria 703-922-6440
804-698-1043, DelMSickles@house.virginia.gov
44Paul Krizek (D-$) Fairfax (part) 703-417-9219
804-698-1044, DelPKrizek@house.virginia.gov
45Mark Levine (D-$) Belleview, Grosvenor; parts of Arl, Alex 703-745-5543
804-698-1045, DelMLevine@house.virginia.gov
48Rip Sullivan (D-$) Fairfax (part), Arlington (part) 703-969-6296
804-698-1048, DelRSullivan@house.virginia.gov
49Alfonso Lopez (D-$) ** Fairfax (part), Arlington (part) 571-336-2147
804-698-1049, DelALopez@house.virginia.gov
53Marcus Simon (D-$) ** Fairfax (part), Falls Church 571-327-0053
804-698-1053, DelMSimon@house.virginia.gov
67Jim LeMunyon (R-$) Fairfax (part), Loudoun (part) 703-264-1432, deljlemunyon@gmail.com
804-698-1067, DelJLeMunyon@house.virginia.gov
86Jennifer Boysko (D-$) Herndon, Oak Hill, Reston, Chantilly, Fx Co S of Rt7 / N of Rt50 & W of FC Pkwy / E of Rt28 703-471-5076, Jennifer.Boysko@fairfaxcounty.gov
804-698-1086, DelJBoysko@house.virginia.gov

Virginia Senators representing parts of Fairfax County.

Dist Name (Party-Donor$) Areas Represented - New Contact Information
30Adam Ebbin (D-$) Parts of Mt Vernon & Lee Mag Dists; parts of Arl, Alex 571-384-8957
804-698-7530, district30@senate.virginia.gov
31Barbara Favola (D-$) Great Falls, parts of McLean & Herndon; parts of Arl, Loudoun 703-835-4845
804-698-7531, district31@senate.virginia.gov
32Janet Howell (D-$) Fairfax (part), Arlington (part) 703-709-8283, senhowell@gmail.com
804-698-7532, district32@senate.virginia.gov
33Jennifer Wexton (D-$) Herndon, surrounding area incl parts of Hunter Mill & Chantilly; part of Loudoun 703-672-3696
804-698-7533, district33@senate.virginia.gov
34Chap Petersen (D-$) Fairfax (part), Fairfax City 703-349-3361, chap@fairfaxsenator.com
804-698-7534, district34@senate.virginia.gov
35Richard Saslaw (D-$) Fairfax (part), Alexandria (part), Falls Church 703-978-0200
804-698-7535, district35@senate.virginia.gov
36Scott Surovell (D-$) Fairfax (part), Prince William (part), Stafford (part) 571-249-4484
804-698-7536, district36@senate.virginia.gov
37Dave Marsden (D-$) Burke, BkCtr; parts of WSpgfld, Centrevl, Chantilly, Annandale, FallsCh, Clifton, FxStn 571-249-3037
804-698-7537, district37@senate.virginia.gov
39 George Barker (D-$) Fairfax (part), Prince William (part), Alexandria (part) 703-303-1426
804-698-7539, district39@senate.virginia.gov