Democracy
Dies in
Truthiness

( -- fontsize ++ )
     
2015 Fx Co Board of Supervisors Candidates

2015 Fx Co Board of Supervisors Candidates

Here is the list of Fairfax County Board-Of-Supervisor candidates culled from the Virginia Dept of Elections running on the Nov 3 ballot. ...And the election winners:

District Name (Party-Donor$) Contact Information
Chairman

(Debate #1)
Sharon Bulova (D-$)
--Incumbent--

Arthur Purves (R-$)


Glenda Parker (G-$)
PO Box 19 / Fairfax Station, VA 22039
703-267-9996, sharonbulova@gmail.com

PO Box 1052 / Vienna, VA 22183
703-938-0242, arthur@votepurves.org

5904 Mt Eagle Dr #1118 / Alexandria, VA 22303
703-960-5602, ggailparker@cox.net
Braddock John Cook (R-$)
--Incumbent--

Janet Oleszek (D-$)


Carey Campbell (G-$)
3050 Chain Bridge Rd, #200 / Fairfax, VA 22030
703-323-9066, jcook@cookcraig.com

10500 Indigo Ln / Fairfax, VA 22032
703-323-1771, janet.oleszek@gmail.com

5522 Hinton St / Springfield, VA 22151
703-939-0970, careychetcampbell@gmail.com
Dranesville

(Debate #1)
John Foust (D-$)
--Incumbent--

Jennifer Chronis (R-$)
PO Box 892 / McLean, VA 22101
703-790-1311, supervisorfoust@gmail.com

PO Box 487 / McLean, VA 22101
703-938-3742, info@jenniferchronis.com
Hunter Mill Cathy Hudgins (D-$)
--Incumbent--
PO Box 2321 / Reston, VA 20195
703-471-4297, cathy@cathyhudgins.com
Lee Jeffrey McKay (D-$)
--Incumbent--
PO Box 10066 / Alexandria, VA 22310
703-501-7752, friendsofjeffmckay@gmail.com
Mason Penny Gross (D-$)
--Incumbent--

Mollie Loeffler (I-$)
PO Box 4665 / Falls Church, VA 22044
703-256-2784, gross.penny@gmail.com

PO Box 11224 / Alexandria, VA 22312
703-333-3108, mollie@mollie4mason.com
Mount Vernon Jane Gandee (R-$)


Daniel Storck (D-$)
7551 Fordson Rd / Alexandria, VA 22306
703-280-0928, jane@janegandee.com

8512 Stable Dr / Alexandria, VA 22308
703-799-4639, danielgstorck@gmail.com
Providence Linda Smyth (D-$)
--Incumbent--
PO Box 1574 / Fairfax , VA 22038
703-280-2627, linda.smyth@gmail.com
Springfield Pat Herrity (R-$)
--Incumbent--

Corazon Foley (G-$)
PO Box 2863 / Springfield, VA 22152
703-222-7341, patherrity@gmail.com

6438 Lake Meadow Dr / Burke, VA 22015
703-250-1830, corazonfoley@yahoo.com
Sully John Guevara (R-$)


Kathy Smith (D-$)
3180 Wheatland Farms Dr / Oakton, VA 22124
703-218-1282, johnforsupervisor@gmail.com

4639 Star Flower Dr / Chantilly, VA 20151
703-803-7462, klskls1@verizon.net